Why Are We Doing This?#3

Are you doing this for yourself of for her? 

This is an important question. I’ve been thinking about this yesterday, as I was wondering what I would do if my girl leaves me.

As I explained in a previous post, becoming a better boyfriend was dedicated to her, since inception. I value my girlfriend so much more than myself, and I fear that if she’s not accepting me anymore, I might go back to my old habits.

Is this a real change? Not really.

After improving your self for your girlfriend, you have to really embrace the better boyfriend role, and become this new guy. There should be no coming back from this better place to your old and dirty habits.. Change is for good.

Good luck.

 

Leave a Reply

